January 2019

Speaker Mark Graham of NRCA (National Roofing Contractors Association)
When: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Where: Radisson Roseville, 2540 Cleveland Ave N, Roseville, MN 55113
 
SMARCA Board of Directors Meeting
When: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Where: SMARCA office, 1405 Lilac Dr N, Ste 100, Minneapolis, MN 55422
 
February 2019
 
Speaker Kevin Dougherty, SMACNA Instructor
When: Monday, February 25, 2019
Where: Radisson Roseville, 2540 Cleveland Ave N, Roseville, MN 55113
 
Speaker Kevin Dougherty, SMACNA Instructor
When: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Where: Radisson Roseville, 2540 Cleveland Ave N, Roseville, MN 55113
 
Speaker Kevin Dougherty, SMACNA Instructor
When: Wednesday, February 27 - Friday, March 1, 2019
Where: Arrowwood Resort & Conference Center, 2100 Arrowwood Ln, Alexandria, MN 56308
 
March 2019

Las Vegas Seminar
When: Wednesday, March 6 - Friday, March 8, 2019
Where: Treasure Island Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 
 
April 2019

SMARCA Board of Directors Meeting
When: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Where: SMARCA office, 1405 Lilac Dr N, Ste 100, Minneapolis, MN 55422
 
May 2019

St Paul Saints Event
When: Friday, May 17, 2019 - Gates open at 5:30 PM, first pitch 7:05 PM
Where: CHS Field, 360 N Broadway St, St Paul, MN 55101
  
July 2019
SMARCA Boad Directors Meeting
When: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Where: SMARCA office, 1405 Lilac Dr N, Ste 100, Minneapolis, MN 55422
 
SMARCA Annual Board of Directors/Past Presidents' Dinner
When: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 
Where: Cruise on St Croix River and dinner in Stillwater area
 
August 2019

SMARCA Golf Challenge
When: Monday, August 19, 2019 
Where: Fox Hollow Golf Club, 4780 Palmgren Ln, St Michael, MN
 
September 2019
SMARCA Fall Shoot
When: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Where: Wild Wings of Oneka, 14814 Irish Ave, Hugo, MN 55038
 
October 2019

North Central NEBB Annual Education Seminar
When: Thursday, October 10, 2019 
Where: Radisson Roseville, 2540 Cleveland Ave N, Roseville, MN  55113
 
SMACNA Annual Convention
When: October 20-23, 2019
Where: JW Marriott Austin, Austin, TX